The Ottawa Dental Society is a voluntary professional organization representing the dentists of the Ottawa Region. It is dedicated to the highest ethical standards, involvement in the community, the promotion of exemplary oral health care, and attainment of optimal health for the people of the Ottawa Region.

Our Mission Statement:
The Ottawa Dental Society is a non-profit component society of the Ontario Dental Association whose mission statement is defined as "the trusted and valued organization serving the evolving needs of member dentists, dedicated to promoting ethical and professional excellence in dentistry for our community".

2017-2018 Executive: 
President: Dr. Martin Lin
Vice-President: Dr. Mario D'Addario
Treasurer: Dr. Micaela Fitzgerald
Secretary: Dr. Jaideep Lal
Past-President: Dr. Janet Leith

Executive Secretary - Claire D'Amour
Administrative Assistant - Debbie Shipman